Contact Us

Phone: (808) 440-4204 Location: Wesselkamper

Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Faculty

Helen TurnerHelen Turner

Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Professor, Biology
Email: hturner@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8399
Faculty Profile

David O. CarterDavid O. Carter

Assistant Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Director & Associate Professor, Forensic Sciences
Email: david.carter@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8352
Faculty Profile

Joel KawakamiJoel Kawakami

Professor, Chemistry
Email: jkawakam@chaminade.edu
Phone: 739-8576
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteBulent Terem

Professor, Chemistry
Email: bterem@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4806
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteMichael Weichhaus

Professor, Biology
Email: michael.weichhaus@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4286
Faculty Profile

Michael DohmMichael Dohm

Associate Professor, Biology
Email: mdohm@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8543
Faculty Profile

Gail GrabowskyGail Grabowsky

Director & Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
Email:  ggrabows@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4834
Faculty Profile

Henry Trapido-RosenthalHenry Trapido-Rosenthal

Associate Professor, Biology
Email: henry.trapido-rosenthal@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4808
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteChock Wong

Associate Professor, Mathematics
Email: cwong@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4682
Faculty Profile

Matthew CochranMatthew Cochran

Associate Professor, Physics
Email: matthew.cochran@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8361
Faculty Profile

Jolene CogbillJolene Cogbill

Coordinator, Academic Enrichment and Outreach
Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: jolene.cogbill@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808)739-4630
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteJoan Kuh

Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: joan.kuh@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4642
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteBro. Robert Maruyama

Assistant Professor, Computer Sciences
Email: rmaruyam@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4605
Faculty Profile

Katelyn PerraultKatelynn Perrault

Assistant Professor, Forensic Sciences
Email: katelynn.perrault@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4209
Faculty Profile

Wilson SullivanWilson Sullivan

Assistant Professor, Forensic Sciences
Email: wsulliva@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4295
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteClaire Wright

Assistant Professor, Biology
Email: claire.wright@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8343
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteJanet Jensen

Senior Lecturer, Chemistry
Email: jjensen@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4858
Faculty Profile

Eric DodsonEric Dodson

Lecturer, Physics
Email: eric.dodson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8363
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteSheryl Dohm

Lecturer, Mathematics
Email: sheryl.dohm@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8561
Faculty Profile

Nick HarrisonNicholas Harrison

Lecturer, Forensic Sciences
Email: nicholas.harrison@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7451
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteFrederique Kandel

Lecturer, Biology
Email: frederique.kandel@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8376
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteChrystie Naeole

Special Projects Coordinator
Lecturer, Biology
Email: chrystie.naeole@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8368
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteEric Umemoto

Lecturer, Biology
Email: eric.umemoto@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8570
Faculty Profile

person silhouette

John Crocker

Special Adjunct, Biology
Email: john.crocker@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8382
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteAngelique Showman

Special Adjunct, Chemistry
Email: angelique.showman@adjunct.chaminade.edu
Phone: (808)739-8368
Faculty Profile